‘The Three Tiers of Change are the normal state of affairs for the world and are what allows the status quo to be maintained, even allowing for the occasional wobbles along the way.

From the world’s perspective the separation of these three tiers has always been a good thing. We humans are not temperamentally equipped to occupy all three tiers of time at the same time. If you don’t believe me then try dwelling in the past, living for the moment and also looking forward to something yet to happen. All at once.’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.